You need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Get them before they’re gone! Shop our last chance sale.

Professionals Cart Enroll

MedicAlert Live Healthy Hour - Covid-19 Vaccine Update

MedicAlert LIVE Healthy Hour - COVID-19 Vaccine Update

Wednesday, January 13 - 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT

Join us for a Q & A with public health experts Dr. Nick van Terheyden, Dr. Luis Saldana & Fred Goldstein

 

We've entered a hopeful phase of the COVID-19 pandemic. Vaccines are being approved and distributed in the largest public health mobilization effort the US has ever seen. Our team of public health experts will provide an update on the current status of the vaccines and distribution process, and help us understand what it means for us as individuals and as a country. This is your opportunity to ask the experts your questions about the vaccines, and get up-to-the minute information about this rapidly evolving development.

 

Register to reserve your spot and submit your question for the Q&A. You'll receive an email the morning of the event with details on how to join our LIVE Healthy Hour.