You need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Announcing a new partnership to serve those with rare diseases; learn more here.

Professionals Cart Enroll

MedicAlert Live Healthy Hour - Living with Rare Disease

MedicAlert LIVE Healthy Hour - Living with Rare Disease

Wednesday, March 17 - 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT

Join us for a Q & A with NORD®, National Organization for Rare Disorders

Special guest: Jill Pollander, RN, MSN Director of Patient Services, NORD

 

MedicAlert Foundation is thrilled to announce a new partnership with the National Organization for Rare Disorders (NORD). Living with a rare disease presents unique challenges; NORD is the leading patient advocacy organization working to improve the lives of individuals and families affected by them. We'll talk with NORD's Jill Pollander about what makes a disease rare, who is affected by rare diseases, and the programs, services and resources available to patients and families through NORD.

Register to reserve your spot. You'll receive an email the morning of the event with details on how to join our LIVE Healthy Hour.