You need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

NEW Smart Medical ID Card - your digital health record – anytime, anywhere!

Professionals Cart Enroll

MedicAlert Live Healthy Hour - Food Allergies

MedicAlert LIVE Healthy Hour - Living with Food Allergies

Wednesday, July 28 - 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM PT

Q & A with Dr. Shahzad Mustafa, Lead Physician - Allergy, Immunology, & Rheumatology, Rochester Regional Health System and Eleanor Garrow-Holding, President & CEO, FAACT

 

32 million Americans live with food allergies - including 5.6 million children under the age of 18. Food allergies can be scary, but they don't have to be overwhelming or debilitating. Food allergy experts Dr. Shahzad Mustafa and Eleanor Garrow-Holding will answer your questions about living with food allergies. They'll discuss everything from finding the best care to being prepared for a potential anaphylactic reaction. If you have food allergies, or are a parent or caregiver for someone who does, don't miss this session sure to be full of valuable, practical advice for living your best life with food allergies.

Register to reserve your spot. You'll receive an email the morning of the event with details on how to join our LIVE Healthy Hour.