You need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Get them before they’re gone! Shop our last chance sale.

Professionals Cart Enroll

MedicAlert Live Healthy Hour - Living with Epilepsy

MedicAlert LIVE Healthy Hour - Living with Epilepsy

Wednesday, January 27 - 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT

Join us for a Q & A with Brooke Gordon, Vice President, Epilepsy Foundation Board of Directors

Here's a staggering fact: 1 in 26 people in the US will develop epilepsy in their lifetime. Yet epilepsy remains one of the least understood brain disorders by the general public. Brooke Gordon from the Epilepsy Foundation will share her personal epilepsy journey and answer some of your questions about life with epilepsy. She'll also share valuable tools and resources for people, families and caregivers to help manage the day-to-day challenges of living with epilepsy.

 

Register to reserve your spot and submit your question for the Q&A. You'll receive an email the morning of the event with details on how to join our LIVE Healthy Hour.