You need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Get them before they’re gone! Shop our last chance sale.

Professionals Cart Enroll

MedicAlert Live Healthy Hour - COVID-19 and Women's Health

MedicAlert LIVE Healthy Hour - Women’s Health During COVID-19

Wednesday, December 16 - 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT

Join us for a Q & A with Geraldine McGinty, MD, MBA, FACR 

President, American College of Radiology.

 

According to the National Institutes of Health, women in the United States make approximately 80% of the health care decisions for their families. Most caregivers are women, and mothers typically make most health care decisions for their children. Yet women's own health needs often take less priority. This has become even more apparent during the COVID-19 pandemic, as many women's health needs have been delayed or ignored. Dr. McGinty will answer your questions about how to proactively manage your health during this challenging time.

 

Register to reserve your spot and submit your question for the Q&A. You'll receive an email the morning of the event with details on how to join our LIVE Healthy Hour.